News

2017 LVRC Toachim Vets/PS+ Cyclewear Series

We are pleased to announce that Prosport Distribution in 2017 will continue its partnership with League of Veteran Racing Cyclists and sponsor the LVRC SE Series for the 8th year running.

This year the LVRC Toachim Vets/PS+Cyclewear Series will include 12 events held between April and September.

Consisting of 8 road events and 4 circuits series with the best 8 results counting, coordinator Tom McCall has created an interesting mix which will make the 2017 Series Champion a worthy winner.

Race Dates:
1. Sunday 9th April R10 - GS Vecchi RR - Basingstoke
2. Sunday 30th April R9 - Finchley RT - Blackmore
3. Sunday 14th May R9 - Eagle RR - Radwinter
4. Sunday 21st May R9 - Colourtech/NSP RR - Crowhurst
5. Sunday 4th June R9 - Ciclos Uno Crit - Lee Valley
6. Sunday 11th June R9 - Ciclos Uno Hoggenberg - Hog Hill
7. Sunday 18th June R7 - TMG Horizon RR - Hog Hill
8. Sunday 2nd July R9 - Dave Griffiths Memorial RR - Ottershaw
9. Sunday 23rd July R10 - Newbury RC RR - Hungerford
10. Sunday 30th July R9 - Southend Over the Hill Criteriums - Hog Hill
11. Sunday 13th August R9 - Ingear/Quickvit - South Chailey
12. Sunday 3rd September R9 - Dulwich Paragon – Surrey